Meeting Details


Executive Committee
13 Jan 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00

The recording of the special Meeting of the Executive Committee of 13 January 2021 can be accessed by clicking on the following link:-

  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors




John Ross (Chair/ex officio), Maureen Chalmers (Depute Chair), Alex Allison, John Anderson, John Bradley, Robert Brown, Stephanie Callaghan, Gerry Convery, Margaret Cooper, Poppy Corbett, Peter Craig, Maureen Devlin, Isobel Dorman, Joe Fagan, Allan Falconer, Eileen Logan, Katy Loudon, Joe Lowe, Monique McAdams, Kenny McCreary, Jim McGuigan, Gladys Miller, Lynne Nailon, Richard Nelson, David Shearer, Margaret B Walker, Jim Wardhaugh, Josh Wilson

Andy Carmichael, George Greenshields, Ian Harrow, Graeme Horne, Mark Horsham, Martin Grant Hose, Ann Le Blond, Richard Lockhart, Hugh Macdonald, Catherine McClymont, Mark McGeever, Graham Scott, Collette Stevenson, Bert Thomson, David Watson

Standard Items
1 Declaration of Interests
Items For Decision
Report dated 16 December 2020 by the Executive Director (Finance and Corporate Resources).  (Copy attached)
Urgent Business
3 Urgent Business
Any other items of business which the Chair decides are urgent.

Declarations of Interests


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting