Clydesdale Area Committee

25 July 2017 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 2 of 3, Displaying meetings 11 to 20 of 22 meetings found in selected date range
08 October 201914:0016:00Biggar High School, Market Road, Biggar, ML12 6FXOccurred
17 December 201914:0016:00Main Hall, The Fountain, Abbeygreen, Lesmahagow ML11 0UDOccurred
10 March 202014:0016:00Jerviswood Room, Memorial Hall, LanarkOccurred
26 May 202014:0016:00By Delegated AuthorityScheduled
25 August 202014:0016:00By Microsoft TeamsOccurred
03 November 202014:0016:00By Microsoft TeamsOccurred
26 January 202114:0016:00By Microsoft TeamsOccurred
23 March 202114:0016:00By Microsoft TeamsOccurred
08 June 202114:0016:00Jerviswood Room, Memorial Hall, LanarkScheduled 
07 September 202114:0016:00Jerviswood Room, Memorial Hall, LanarkScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Page 2 of 2, Displaying items 11 to 14 of 14 members/vacancies that match search criteria
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Catherine McClymont Member 18/05/2017 - current
Councillor Colin McGavigan Member 18/05/2017 - current
Scottish National Party
Councillor David Shearer Member 18/05/2017 - current
Carol Lyon
01698 455652

Other Information