

Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Dear Councillor

Executive Committee

The Members listed below are requested to attend a special meeting of the above Committee to be held as follows:-

Date: Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Time: 10:00

Venue: By Microsoft Teams,

The business to be considered at the meeting is listed overleaf.

Yours sincerely

Cleland Sneddon Chief Executive

Members

John Ross (Chair/ex officio), Maureen Chalmers (Depute Chair), Alex Allison, John Anderson, John Bradley, Robert Brown, Stephanie Callaghan, Gerry Convery, Margaret Cooper, Poppy Corbett, Peter Craig, Maureen Devlin, Isobel Dorman, Joe Fagan, Allan Falconer, Eileen Logan, Katy Loudon, Joe Lowe, Monique McAdams, Kenny McCreary, Jim McGuigan, Gladys Miller, Lynne Nailon, Richard Nelson, David Shearer, Margaret B Walker, Jim Wardhaugh, Josh Wilson

Substitutes

Andy Carmichael, George Greenshields, Ian Harrow, Graeme Horne, Mark Horsham, Martin Grant Hose, Ann Le Blond, Richard Lockhart, Hugh Macdonald, Catherine McClymont, Mark McGeever, Graham Scott, Collette Stevenson, Bert Thomson, David Watson

BUSINESS

1 Declaration of Interests

Item(s) for Decision

2 Revenue Budget Strategy 2021/2022 and Savings Options

3 - 92

Report dated 16 December 2020 by the Executive Director (Finance and Corporate Resources). (Copy attached)

Urgent Business

3 Urgent Business

Any other items of business which the Chair decides are urgent.

For further information, please contact:-

Clerk Name: Pauline MacRae/Lynn Paterson

Clerk Telephone: 01698 454108

Clerk Email: pauline.macrae@southlanarkshire.gov.uk