

Tuesday, 08 December 2020

**Dear Councillor** 

### South Lanarkshire Council

The Members listed below are requested to attend a special meeting of the Council to be held as follows:-

Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020

Time: 12:30 (to immediately follow the ordinary meeting of the Council)

Venue: By Microsoft Teams,

The business to be considered at the meeting is listed overleaf.

Yours sincerely

Cleland Sneddon Chief Executive

#### Members

Alex Allison, John Anderson, John Bradley, Walter Brogan, Robert Brown, Archie Buchanan, Jackie Burns, Janine Calikes, Stephanie Callaghan, Graeme Campbell, Andy Carmichael, Maureen Chalmers, Gerry Convery, Margaret Cooper, Poppy Corbett, Margaret Cowie, Peter Craig, Maureen Devlin, Mary Donnelly, Isobel Dorman, Fiona Dryburgh, Joe Fagan, Allan Falconer, Grant Ferguson, Alistair Fulton, Geri Gray, George Greenshields, Lynsey Hamilton, Ian Harrow, Eric Holford, Graeme Horne, Mark Horsham, Martin Grant Hose, Ann Le Blond, Martin Lennon, Richard Lockhart, Eileen Logan, Katy Loudon, Joe Lowe, Hugh Macdonald, Julia Marrs, Monique McAdams, Ian McAllan, Catherine McClymont, Kenny McCreary, Colin McGavigan, Mark McGeever, Jim McGuigan, Davie McLachlan, Gladys Miller, Lynne Nailon, Richard Nelson, Carol Nugent, Mo Razzaq, John Ross, Graham Scott, David Shearer, Collette Stevenson, Bert Thomson, Margaret B Walker, Jim Wardhaugh, Jared Wark, David Watson, Josh Wilson

#### **BUSINESS**

#### 1 Declaration of Interests

## Item(s) for Decision

# 2 Review of the South Lanarkshire Scheme for Establishment of 3-12 Community Councils

Report dated 2 December 2020 by the Executive Director (Finance and Corporate Resources). (Copy attached)

## For further information, please contact:-

Clerk Name: Susan Somerville Clerk Telephone: 01698 454197

Clerk Email: susan.somerville@southlanarkshire.gov.uk