Conference Allocation Committee

18 May 2017 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 4 of 4, Displaying meetings 31 to 36 of 36 meetings found in selected date range
08 June 202109:3010:00By Microsoft TeamsScheduled 
10 August 202109:3010:00Committee Room 4Scheduled 
07 September 202109:3010:00Committee Room 4Scheduled 
05 October 202109:3010:00Committee Room 4Scheduled 
16 November 202109:3010:00Committee Room 4Scheduled 
14 December 202109:3010:00Committee Room 4Scheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Scottish National Party
Councillor Maureen Chalmers Depute Chair 13/02/2019 - current
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Gerry Convery Member 30/05/2019 - current
Scottish National Party
Councillor Peter Craig Chair 18/05/2017 - current
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Maureen Devlin Member 28/08/2019 - current
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Councillor Kenny McCreary Member 28/08/2019 - current
Independent Group
Councillor Jim Wardhaugh Officer 27/08/2020 - current
Lynne Wyllie/Gillian Cochran
01698 455361/455375

Other Information