

Monday, 15 June 2020

Dear Councillor

East Kilbride Area Committee

The Members listed below are requested to attend a meeting of the above Committee to be held as follows:-

Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Time: 14:00

Venue: By Delegated Authority,

The business to be considered at the meeting is listed overleaf.

Yours sincerely

Cleland Sneddon Chief Executive

Members

Archie Buchanan (Chair), Isobel Dorman (Depute Chair), John Anderson, Graeme Campbell, Gerry Convery, Margaret Cooper, Fiona Dryburgh, Joe Fagan, Grant Ferguson, Geri Gray, Ian Harrow, Hugh Macdonald, Monique McAdams, Gladys Miller, Graham Scott, Collette Stevenson, Jim Wardhaugh, David Watson

BUSINESS

1 Declaration of Interests

2 Previous Meeting

3 - 6

Note of delegated decisions taken by the Chief Executive, in consultation with Group Leaders, on items of business relating to the East Kilbride Area Committee on 29 April 2020, submitted for information. (Copy attached)

Item(s) for Decision

3 Community Grant Applications

7 - 10

Report dated 10 June 2020 by the Executive Director (Finance and Corporate Resources). (Copy attached)

Urgent Business

4 Urgent Business

Any other items of business which the Chair decides are urgent.

For further information, please contact:-

Clerk Name: Stuart McLeod Clerk Telephone: 01698 454815

Clerk Email: stuart.mcleod@southlanarkshire.gov.uk